What's On

Wed 19 Jun

Lafontaines19:00 - 23:00

Thu 20 Jun

Laura Stevenson19:00 - 22:00

Fri 21 Jun

Flora Matos19:00 - 22:00

Sun 23 Jun

RISING in Support of War Child18:00 - 22:30

Wed 26 Jun

Sunset Sons19:00 - 23:00

Fri 28 Jun

Lucille / Submariner / Goldust / Sages of The Subway19:00 - 22:00

Sun 30 Jun

he Stoned Crows (Single Launch) w/ The Rills / Tiger Mimic / Drusila18:00 - 23:00

Fri 05 Jul

COSMIC ANALOG ENSEMBLE + ERNESTO CHAHOUD19:00 - 22:00

Sat 06 Jul

The Score19:00 - 22:00

Mon 08 Jul

Zach Lout (King No-One solo) for War Child19:00 - 23:00

Tue 09 Jul

Baker Street Boys19:00 - 23:00

Fri 12 Jul

Rothwell / Chinchilla / Tamzene in aid of War Child19:00 - 22:00

Sat 13 Jul

Naked Next Door / The Courts / Banton in aid of War Child19:00 - 22:00

Sun 14 Jul

Soulfood19:00 - 23:00

Fri 19 Jul

Ebony Rose19:00 - 22:00

Sun 21 Jul

David Knight Benefit Show Featuring Hopeless Heroic & Delica Black19:00 - 23:00

Tue 23 Jul

Sonreal19:00 - 23:00

Wed 24 Jul

RIC / Passive / Riviera / Escvpade / The Rizzerlers19:00 - 23:00

Thu 25 Jul

JNR WILLIAMS19:00 - 22:00

Sun 28 Jul

Couples / She’s Seventeen / James Numbere / Cactus? / LEONTAS18:00 - 23:00

Mon 05 Aug

Paris Monster19:00 - 23:00

Tue 06 Aug

Thomas Oliver19:00 - 23:00

Wed 14 Aug

Alex The Astronaut19:00 - 23:00

Tue 20 Aug

Midnight Society / HEN$HAW / The Well Runs Red19:00 - 23:00

Tue 27 Aug

White Reaper19:00 - 23:00

Fri 30 Aug

The Strike19:00 - 22:00

Sun 01 Sep

They Say Jump19:00 - 22:00

Mon 02 Sep

Fabian Secon (date rescheduled)19:00 - 23:00

Thu 05 Sep

Lewis Floyd Henry19:00 - 22:00

Tue 10 Sep

Amy Vix / CAii / Marisa & The Moths / Tim DeGraaw19:00 - 23:00

Wed 11 Sep

Moss Kena19:00 - 23:00

Mon 16 Sep

Jacob Lee19:00 - 23:00

Thu 19 Sep

Big Heath19:00 - 23:00

Fri 27 Sep

Otherkin19:00 - 22:00

Thu 03 Oct

DanD’Lion19:00 - 22:00

Fri 04 Oct

Kid Kapichi19:00 - 22:00

Wed 09 Oct

Inhaler19:00 - 23:00

Fri 11 Oct

Tigress19:00 - 22:00

Wed 16 Oct

Fanclub19:00 - 23:00

Thu 17 Oct

Kofi Stone19:00 - 22:00

Sat 26 Oct

Only Sun19:00 - 22:00

Mon 28 Oct

Wilder Woods19:00 - 23:00

Tue 29 Oct

Rayana Jay (rescheduled)19:30 - 23:00

Thu 07 Nov

The Scratch19:00 - 22:00

Subscribe to mailing list


Guestlist

Sign-up to the guestlist.



Yes, I would like to subscribe to the Camden Assembly mailing list. You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any emails you receive from us, or by contacting us at [email protected]