What's On

Tue 20 Aug

Midnight Society / HEN$HAW / The Well Runs Red 19:00 - 23:00

Wed 21 Aug

LIMF Academy showcase 19:00 - 23:00

Thu 22 Aug

Mantaraybryn / Bright Orange Spectacle / Old Swing 19:00 - 23:00

Fri 23 Aug

Lucy Whittaker / Solv / Bea Kadri 19:00 - 22:00

Sat 24 Aug

Animal Breakdown / Climb The Attic / Bexatron / The Stoned Crows 18:00 - 22:00

Sat 24 Aug

England Vs Ireland 12:00 - 17:30

Sun 25 Aug

Lion Machine 23 / The Novus / Dutch mustard / Civil Partnership / Serratone 18:00 - 22:00

Tue 27 Aug

White Reaper 19:00 - 23:00

Fri 30 Aug

The Strike 19:00 - 22:00

Sat 31 Aug

Social Room / Automatic Panic / Leogang + more 19:00 - 22:00

Mon 02 Sep

Fabian Secon (date rescheduled) 19:00 - 23:00

Tue 03 Sep

Singers 19:00 - 23:00

Wed 04 Sep

XYLØ 19:00 - 23:00

Thu 05 Sep

Lewis Floyd Henry 19:00 - 22:00

Sat 07 Sep

Bagage Cabine 19:30 - 22:00

Sun 08 Sep

Soulfood 17:00 - 00:00

Mon 09 Sep

Alice Chater 19:00 - 23:00

Tue 10 Sep

Amy Vix / CAii / Marisa & The Moths / Tim DeGraaw + 19:00 - 23:00

Wed 11 Sep

Moss Kena 19:00 - 23:00

Thu 12 Sep

Dutch Mustard + guests 19:00 - 22:00

Fri 13 Sep

Vex Red 19:00 - 22:00

Mon 16 Sep

Jacob Lee 19:00 - 23:00

Tue 17 Sep

Carlie Hanson 19:00 - 23:00

Thu 19 Sep

Big Heath 19:00 - 23:00

Sun 22 Sep

Electric Lady / Wooden Houses / The 295 / The Apehouse / Pink Haze 18:30 - 22:30

Sun 29 Sep

Bugeye + guests 18:00 - 23:00

Mon 30 Sep

Jett Rebel 19:00 - 23:00

Tue 01 Oct

Mistys Big Adventure 19:30 - 23:00

Thu 03 Oct

DanD’Lion 19:00 - 22:00

Fri 04 Oct

Kid Kapichi (SOLD OUT) 19:00 - 22:00

Sat 05 Oct

Emily Capell 19:00 - 22:00

Sun 06 Oct

Bronnie 15:00 - 22:00

Wed 09 Oct

Inhaler 19:00 - 23:00

Fri 11 Oct

Tigress 19:00 - 22:00

Sat 12 Oct

Devon 19:00 - 22:00

Sun 13 Oct

Geovarn 19:00 - 23:00

Tue 15 Oct

Benee 19:30 - 23:00

Wed 16 Oct

Fangclub 19:00 - 23:00

Thu 17 Oct

Kofi Stone 19:00 - 22:00

Mon 21 Oct

And So I Watch You From Afar (SOLD OUT) 19:00 - 23:00

Wed 23 Oct

The Coronas 19:00 - 23:00

Sat 26 Oct

Only Sun 19:00 - 22:00

Mon 28 Oct

Wilder Woods 19:00 - 23:00

Tue 29 Oct

Rayana Jay (rescheduled) 19:30 - 23:00

Thu 31 Oct

Brother & Bones (SOLD OUT) 19:00 - 22:00

Sat 02 Nov

Mirrors Festival 15:00 - 22:00

Tue 05 Nov

Lola Marsh 19:30 - 23:00

Thu 07 Nov

The Scratch 19:00 - 22:00

Mon 11 Nov

They Say Jump 19:00 - 22:00

Thu 14 Nov

Sick Joy 19:00 - 22:00

Sat 16 Nov

Ollie Wride 19:00 - 22:00

Thu 21 Nov

Seratones 19:00 - 22:00

Tue 26 Nov

Gizmo Varillas 19:00 - 22:30

Fri 29 Nov

The New Coast 19:00 - 22:00

Fri 06 Dec

Ben Ottewell 19:00 - 22:00

Wed 11 Dec

Mxmtoon 19:00 - 23:00

Fri 20 Mar

Hi-Rez 19:00 - 22:00

Subscribe to mailing list


Guestlist

Sign-up to the guestlist.



Yes, I would like to subscribe to the Camden Assembly mailing list. You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any emails you receive from us, or by contacting us at [email protected]