What's On

Thu 25 Apr

Max Rad19:00 - 22:00

Fri 26 Apr

Killing Joe / Whalls / Northern light Exposure19:00 - 22:00

Sat 27 Apr

CASCA + Giulia Tudisco & Orchard Blue19:00 - 22:00

Sun 28 Apr

Coral Palms / Hallan / Russell & the French Boys / ONE GIRL / MUX18:00 - 22:30

Tue 30 Apr

Avalanche Party + October Drift19:00 - 23:00

Wed 01 May

Sun Silva19:00 - 23:00

Thu 02 May

The Mysterines19:00 - 22:00

Fri 03 May

Savage Messiah19:00 - 22:00

Sun 05 May

Rising18:30 - 23:00

Tue 07 May

Inner Wave19:00 - 22:30

Wed 08 May

Melodiesinfonie & Friends19:00 - 23:00

Thu 09 May

Benumu Presents19:00 - 22:00

Fri 10 May

Riz La Vie19:00 - 22:00

Sat 11 May

Balafre/ Violet Haze/ Myles Morgan19:00 - 22:00

Sun 12 May

Tommy Newport19:00 - 22:00

Mon 13 May

Jedward19:00 - 23:00

Tue 14 May

Jedward19:00 - 23:00

Wed 15 May

Triple One19:00 - 23:00

Thu 16 May

Dutchkid19:00 - 22:00

Sat 18 May

Lottie // Ella M // Hannie // Kitty Montague19:00 - 22:00

Sun 19 May

Rising18:30 - 23:00

Tue 21 May

Fuzzy Sun19:00 - 23:00

Wed 22 May

Cousin Tony’s Brand New Firebird19:00 - 23:00

Fri 24 May

Wage War19:00 - 22:00

Sat 25 May

Dead Man’s Whiskey19:00 - 22:00

Wed 29 May

Rayana Jay19:30 - 23:00

Thu 30 May

Naked Elephant19:00 - 22:00

Fri 31 May

Amber Dee19:00 - 22:00

Sat 01 Jun

Camden Rocks Festival12:00 - 22:00

Sun 02 Jun

Camden Rocks Festival12:00 - 23:00

Thu 06 Jun

Irini Mando + special guests19:00 - 22:00

Tue 11 Jun

Lucy Lu19:30 - 23:00

Wed 12 Jun

JNR WILLIAMS19:00 - 23:00

Tue 18 Jun

Yoke Lore19:00 - 23:00

Thu 20 Jun

Laura Stevenson19:00 - 22:00

Fri 05 Jul

COSMIC ANALOG ENSEMBLE19:00 - 22:00

Tue 09 Jul

Baker Street Boys19:00 - 23:00

Mon 05 Aug

Paris Monster19:00 - 23:00

Wed 14 Aug

Alex The Astronaut19:00 - 23:00

Fri 30 Aug

The Strike19:00 - 22:00

Thu 05 Sep

Lewis Floyd Henry19:00 - 22:00

Thu 03 Oct

DanD’Lion19:00 - 22:00

Subscribe to mailing list


Guestlist

Sign-up to the guestlist.



Yes, I would like to subscribe to the Camden Assembly mailing list. You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any emails you receive from us, or by contacting us at [email protected]