What's On

CAMDEN’S FAVOURITE BOOZER. OPEN SEVEN DAYS A WEEK FOR BEERS, BURGERS AND GOOD TIMES

Sun 22 Apr

Benumu Sunday Sessions18:00 - 23:00

Tue 24 Apr

HOT VOX Presents: Isle of Wight Festival New Blood Competition – Semi-Final19:00 - 23:00

Wed 25 Apr

Bleed From Within19:30 - 22:30

Thu 26 Apr

ReverbNation Discover Showcase19:00 - 23:00

Fri 27 Apr

Everything East Presents: Boadi19:00 - 22:00

Sat 28 Apr

Seasons19:00 - 22:00

Sun 29 Apr

SoulMate Presents: #NextInLine18:00 - 11:00

Wed 02 May

No Messin Presents: Farebrother + Karima Francis + Swan Levitt + Joe Taylor19:00 - 23:00

Fri 04 May

Project Karnak+ Emma-Jean Thackray + Jazz: Refreshed DJ’s19:30 - 22:30

Sat 05 May

Godsticks19:30 - 22:00

Sun 06 May

Keith Charles19:00 - 23:00

Tue 08 May

Slack Music Management Presents HURL ft FOXE + King Kuda + Biloxxi & Twitch.19:00 - 23:00

Wed 09 May

Movements19:00 - 23:00

Fri 11 May

Everything East Presents: Jords19:00 - 22:00

Sat 12 May

noiregino & friends: Birthday Gig19:00 - 22:00

Sun 13 May

Dead Swans19:00 - 23:00

Tue 15 May

Sam Fender19:00 - 22:30

Thu 17 May

Bloom Twins19:00 - 22:30

Sun 20 May

Gabor Szabo (moved from Jazz Cafe)19:00 - 23:00

Thu 24 May

DJ ACE + The Record Box Live Presents:19:00 - 22:30

Fri 25 May

Stand Atlantic19:00 - 22:00

Sat 26 May

The Cray + DÖPPLER + MAXX PALMER + Fugitive Orchestra19:00 - 22:00

Mon 28 May

Devin Dawson19:30 - 22:30

Sun 03 Jun

Sick N’ Beautiful19:00 - 23:00

Mon 04 Jun

Manu Crooks19:00 - 22:30

Fri 08 Jun

Lee Scott and Black Josh19:00 - 23:00

Sat 09 Jun

Louis Antoniou19:00 - 22:00

Mon 11 Jun

Wicca Phase Springs Eternal (SOLD OUT)19:00 - 22:30

Wed 13 Jun

Chip Wickham19:00 - 23:00

Thu 14 Jun

Grumble Bee19:30 - 22:30

Sat 16 Jun

Misty’s Big Adventure19:30 - 22:00

Mon 18 Jun

Saint Phnx19:00 - 22:30

Wed 20 Jun

Scott Quinn19:30 - 23:00

Sun 24 Jun

DÁMÌ SULE19:00 - 22:30

Mon 25 Jun

War Child x Ticketmaster Presents: Laughta + guests19:00 - 23:00

Wed 27 Jun

Shamir19:00 - 22:30

Thu 28 Jun

Sazzie19:00 - 22:30

Fri 29 Jun

Bill $aber19:00 - 22:00

Sun 01 Jul

Benumu Sunday Sessions17:00 - 23:00

Tue 17 Jul

The Howl and The Hum19:00 - 22:30

Tue 17 Jul

Team Picture + The Golden Age Of TV + Engine19:00 - 22:00

Wed 18 Jul

Mammut19:30 - 22:30

Wed 25 Jul

The young hearts + Blushes + Ditz + She19:00 - 23:00

Sat 04 Aug

Ginger and The Ghost19:30 - 22:00

Sun 09 Sep

Robyn Regan14:00 - 21:00

Sat 29 Sep

Milk and Bone19:30 - 22:00

Sun 21 Oct

Benumu Sunday Sessions18:00 - 23:00

Subscribe to mailing list


Guestlist

Sign-up to the guestlist.