What's On

Fri 18 Oct

Social House (SOLD OUT) 19:00 - 22:00

Sat 19 Oct

Gwen and The Good Thing 19:00 - 22:00

Sun 20 Oct

RISING in support of WAR CHILD 18:30 - 22:30

Sun 20 Oct

Rising 18:30 - 23:00

Mon 21 Oct

And So I Watch You From Afar (SOLD OUT) 19:00 - 23:00

Wed 23 Oct

The Coronas [Sold Out] 19:00 - 23:00

Thu 24 Oct

Ina Wroldsen 19:00 - 22:00

Fri 25 Oct

Blanket 19:00 - 22:00

Sat 26 Oct

Only Sun 19:00 - 22:00

Sun 27 Oct

Benumu Presents 18:30 - 23:00

Mon 28 Oct

Wilder Woods 19:00 - 23:00

Tue 29 Oct

Rayana Jay (rescheduled) 19:30 - 23:00

Thu 31 Oct

Brother & Bones (SOLD OUT) 19:00 - 22:00

Fri 01 Nov

MAVEN 19:00 - 22:00

Sat 02 Nov

Mirrors Festival 15:00 - 22:00

Tue 05 Nov

Lola Marsh (SOLD OUT) 19:30 - 23:00

Wed 06 Nov

Heavy Lungs 19:30 - 22:30

Thu 07 Nov

The Scratch 19:00 - 22:00

Fri 08 Nov

Leyma 19:00 - 22:00

Sat 09 Nov

The Trusted / Weekend Recovery / Dead Writers / MESS / Underjoy 18:00 - 22:00

Thu 14 Nov

Sick Joy 19:00 - 22:00

Fri 15 Nov

Sam Tompkins (venue change) 00:00 - 00:00

Fri 15 Nov

Gambini 19:00 - 22:00

Sat 16 Nov

Ollie Wride (SOLD OUT) 19:00 - 22:00

Tue 19 Nov

Beatrich 19:00 - 23:00

Wed 20 Nov

Jack Cullen 19:00 - 23:00

Thu 21 Nov

Seratones 19:00 - 22:00

Fri 22 Nov

Emmanuel Jal & Nyaruach 19:30 - 22:00

Fri 22 Nov

Emmanuel Jal & Nyaruach 19:00 - 22:00

Sat 23 Nov

Jimi Somewhere 19:00 - 22:00

Sun 24 Nov

Couples / Serratone / Dutch Mustard / Climb the Attic / Pynch / Stay Club 18:30 - 23:00

Mon 25 Nov

AJ Mitchell 19:00 - 23:00

Tue 26 Nov

Gizmo Varillas 19:00 - 22:30

Fri 29 Nov

The New Coast 19:00 - 22:00

Sat 30 Nov

Jack Howard / Silent Self / Candid Heist / Motif Garçons 19:00 - 22:00

Fri 06 Dec

Ben Ottewell 19:00 - 22:00

Sun 08 Dec

The Stoned Crows / Adam & Elvis / Mike Bradley / The Great Flud 18:30 - 23:00

Mon 09 Dec

On Video 19:00 - 23:00

Wed 11 Dec

Mxmtoon 19:00 - 23:00

Mon 16 Dec

Chynna 19:00 - 23:00

Tue 17 Dec

Oso Leone 19:00 - 22:30

Sat 21 Dec

Hip Hop Classics Performed Live by an Orchestra 20:00 - 23:00

Sat 04 Jan

Hip Hop Classics Performed Live by an Orchestra 20:00 - 23:00

Mon 20 Jan

070 Shake (VENUE CHANGED TO VILLAGE UNDERGROUND) 00:00 - 00:00

Thu 23 Jan

The Mowgli’s 19:00 - 22:00

Wed 29 Jan

Balcony 19:00 - 23:00

Thu 30 Jan

Blackout Problems 19:00 - 22:00

Sat 22 Feb

Hip Hop Classics Performed Live by an Orchestra 20:00 - 23:00

Fri 20 Mar

Hi-Rez 19:00 - 22:00

Fri 03 Apr

Hip Hop Classics Performed Live by an Orchestra 20:00 - 23:00

Fri 01 May

Hip Hop Classics Performed Live by an Orchestra 20:00 - 23:00

Subscribe to mailing list


Guestlist

Sign-up to the guestlist.



Yes, I would like to subscribe to the Camden Assembly mailing list. You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any emails you receive from us, or by contacting us at [email protected]