What's On

Thu 21 Feb

Half Alive (this show has moved to Dingwalls)00:00 - 00:00

Fri 22 Feb

Tokyo Taboo19:00 - 22:00

Sat 23 Feb

North Parade / Lyena / Lost Near Blue Ape / Polsky19:00 - 22:00

Sat 23 Feb

Six Nations France V Scotland14:00 - 00:00

Sat 23 Feb

Six Nations Wales V England16:30 - 00:00

Sun 24 Feb

Six Nations Italy V Ireland15:00 - 00:00

Mon 25 Feb

The Showcase Tour18:00 - 23:30

Tue 26 Feb

COCO BANS19:00 - 22:30

Wed 27 Feb

SHAY D + GUESTS19:00 - 23:00

Thu 28 Feb

Emily Cappell19:00 - 22:00

Fri 01 Mar

TOVA + guests19:00 - 22:00

Mon 04 Mar

Adrenaline Animals19:00 - 22:00

Wed 06 Mar

The Pressure19:00 - 23:00

Thu 07 Mar

Benumu Presents19:00 - 22:00

Sat 09 Mar

Six Nations Scotland V Wales14:00 - 00:00

Sat 09 Mar

Grazy Grace19:00 - 22:00

Sat 09 Mar

Six Nations England V Italy16:30 - 00:00

Sun 10 Mar

Princes to Kings17:00 - 20:00

Sun 10 Mar

Six Nations Ireland V France15:00 - 00:00

Tue 12 Mar

Pretty Vicious (rescheduled from Feb 12th)19:00 - 23:00

Thu 14 Mar

Robohands19:00 - 22:00

Fri 15 Mar

Goldbirds19:00 - 22:00

Sun 17 Mar

King Kong Company19:00 - 23:00

Tue 19 Mar

The Rhythm Studio Band Showcase19:00 - 23:00

Wed 20 Mar

The Big Bingo Show19:00 - 23:00

Sat 23 Mar

Elevns // UNO // dyme // CECELIA19:00 - 22:00

Mon 25 Mar

Mercys Cartel19:00 - 23:00

Tue 26 Mar

Reuben Grey19:00 - 23:00

Thu 28 Mar

Sophie and The Giants19:00 - 23:00

Fri 29 Mar

Weekend Recovery – Single Launch18:30 - 22:00

Sat 30 Mar

Cameron Sanderson19:00 - 22:00

Sun 31 Mar

Benumu : Sunday Sessions18:00 - 23:00

Tue 02 Apr

Matt Perriment + Special Guests19:00 - 23:00

Wed 03 Apr

Orchards19:00 - 23:00

Thu 04 Apr

LOVE SEPT19:00 - 22:00

Fri 05 Apr

Lady Bird19:00 - 22:00

Tue 09 Apr

Hannah Grace19:00 - 23:00

Wed 10 Apr

COI LERAY19:00 - 23:00

Sat 13 Apr

Benumu proudly present Youth Music17:30 - 22:00

Tue 16 Apr

Big Spring19:00 - 22:30

Tue 23 Apr

Archie Faulks19:00 - 23:00

Thu 25 Apr

Max Rad19:00 - 22:00

Sat 04 May

Paper Tiger + Hunrosa19:00 - 22:00

Wed 08 May

Melodiesinfonie & Friends19:00 - 23:00

Thu 16 May

Dutchkid19:00 - 22:00

Tue 21 May

Fuzzy Sun19:00 - 23:00

Fri 24 May

Wage War19:00 - 22:00

Sat 25 May

Dead Man’s Whiskey19:00 - 22:00

Subscribe to mailing list


Guestlist

Sign-up to the guestlist.



Yes, I would like to subscribe to the Camden Assembly mailing list. You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any emails you receive from us, or by contacting us at [email protected]