What's On

Sun 08 Dec

The Stoned Crows / Adam & Elvis / Mike Bradley / The Great Flud 18:30 - 23:00

Mon 09 Dec

On Video 19:00 - 23:00

Tue 10 Dec

Amilli – CANCELLED 00:00 - 00:00

Wed 11 Dec

Mxmtoon 19:00 - 23:00

Fri 13 Dec

Spookyghostboy 19:00 - 22:00

Sat 14 Dec

Micky Niner / Unknown Chapters / Come At The King / Brandon Rivers 19:00 - 22:00

Sun 15 Dec

Faith Child – ILLUMINATION 10 19:00 - 23:00

Mon 16 Dec

Chynna + Shay D 19:00 - 23:00

Tue 17 Dec

Oso Leone 19:00 - 22:30

Sat 21 Dec

Hip Hop Classics Performed Live by an Orchestra 20:00 - 23:00

Sat 04 Jan

Hip Hop Classics Performed Live by an Orchestra 20:00 - 23:00

Thu 16 Jan

SPOTLIGHT FT: TOUCAN, EVE OWEN, SOHAM DE 19:00 - 23:00

Sat 18 Jan

SPOTLIGHT FT: DUTCH MUSTARD, SERRATONE, THE TRUSTED 19:00 - 22:00

Sun 19 Jan

SPOTLIGHT FT: THE GREAT FLUD, LION MACHINE 23, PAUL LYNCH, JAMES NUMBERE, 19:00 - 23:00

Mon 20 Jan

070 Shake (VENUE CHANGED TO VILLAGE UNDERGROUND) 00:00 - 00:00

Wed 22 Jan

SPOTLIGHT FT: DEXTRIC, SOLV 19:00 - 23:00

Thu 23 Jan

The Mowgli’s 19:00 - 22:00

Fri 24 Jan

SPOTLIGHT FT: BEACH FOR TIGER, GEORGE PANNELL 19:00 - 22:00

Tue 28 Jan

SPOTLIGHT FT: Imfamousizak 19:00 - 23:00

Wed 29 Jan

Balcony 19:00 - 23:00

Thu 30 Jan

Blackout Problems 19:00 - 22:00

Fri 31 Jan

SPOTLIGHT FT: KUDU BLUE, BAMILY, PORIJ 19:00 - 22:00

Sat 01 Feb

Ben Maier 19:00 - 22:00

Wed 05 Feb

Tate McRae 19:00 - 23:00

Fri 07 Feb

Wheel 19:00 - 22:00

Sat 08 Feb

Kneecap (SOLD OUT) 19:00 - 22:00

Sun 09 Feb

KNEECAP 2ND SHOW 19:00 - 23:00

Wed 12 Feb

PHANTOM ISLE // SARPA SALPA // SARA // JEANA 19:00 - 23:00

Sat 15 Feb

The City and Us 19:00 - 22:00

Thu 20 Feb

Lauren Hibberd 19:00 - 23:00

Sat 22 Feb

Hip Hop Classics Performed Live by an Orchestra 20:00 - 23:00

Mon 24 Feb

SAINT PHNX 19:00 - 23:00

Thu 27 Feb

The Estevans 19:00 - 22:30

Sat 29 Feb

The Jade Assembly 19:00 - 22:00

Thu 05 Mar

AMP LONDON FT: SAM TOMPKINS, AMA, FINN ASKEW 19:00 - 22:00

Fri 20 Mar

Hi-Rez 19:00 - 22:00

Fri 03 Apr

Hip Hop Classics Performed Live by an Orchestra 20:00 - 23:00

Sat 04 Apr

At The Sun 19:00 - 22:00

Wed 08 Apr

DANNY GRUFF 19:00 - 23:00

Thu 09 Apr

HEN$HAW and KXZARI 19:00 - 22:00

Fri 17 Apr

Mumm Ra 19:00 - 22:00

Fri 01 May

Hip Hop Classics Performed Live by an Orchestra 20:00 - 23:00

Subscribe to mailing list


Guestlist