What's On

Fri 21 Jun

4 Weeks of Wookie w/ Conducta + Bklava21:30 - 03:00

Sat 22 Jun

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY21:30 - 03:00

Fri 28 Jun

Wookie (History Set) + Mind Of A Dragon + Bklava21:30 - 03:00

Sat 29 Jun

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY21:30 - 03:00

Fri 05 Jul

Beat of Brazil: Rhythm of the City21:30 - 03:00

Sat 06 Jul

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY21:30 - 03:00

Fri 12 Jul

Litcoin: Danny Rankin AKA Decoy (Kurrupt FM) – Bashment, Dancehall & Garage21:30 - 03:00

Sat 13 Jul

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY21:30 - 03:00

Thu 18 Jul

Document One – Album Launch Party21:30 - 22:00

Fri 19 Jul

Aeroplane21:30 - 03:00

Sat 20 Jul

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY21:30 - 03:00

Sat 27 Jul

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY21:30 - 03:00

Fri 02 Aug

Fabio & Grooverider presents 30 years of RAGE21:30 - 03:00

Sat 03 Aug

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY21:30 - 03:00

Sat 10 Aug

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY21:30 - 03:00

Fri 16 Aug

Artful Dodger21:30 - 03:00

Sat 17 Aug

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY21:30 - 03:00

Fri 23 Aug

Camden Indie Disco21:30 - 03:00

Sat 24 Aug

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY21:30 - 03:00

Sat 31 Aug

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY21:30 - 03:00

Subscribe to mailing list


Guestlist

Sign-up to the guestlist.



Yes, I would like to subscribe to the Camden Assembly mailing list. You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any emails you receive from us, or by contacting us at [email protected]