What's On

Fri 27 Sep

Stooki Sound 21:30 - 03:00

UPSTAIRS: UK BASS, HIP-HOP & TRAP

DOWNSTAIRS: HIP-HOP & RNB

Sat 28 Sep

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY 21:30 - 03:00

HIP-HOP AND RNB ACROSS BOTH FLOORS ALL NIGHT

Thu 03 Oct

Sikdope 21:30 - 02:00

UPSTAIRS - EDM

Fri 04 Oct

CRUSH REWIND: 90S & 00S RNB & HIP HOP 21:30 - 03:00

90'S HIP-HOP AND RNB ACROSS BOTH FLOORS ALL NIGHT

Sat 05 Oct

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY 21:30 - 03:00

HIP-HOP AND RNB ACROSS BOTH FLOORS ALL NIGHT

Fri 11 Oct

Jody Wisternoff 21:30 - 03:00

UPSTAIRS: ELECTRONIC/PROGRESSIVE HOUSE

DOWNSTAIRS: HIP-HOP & RNB

Sat 12 Oct

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY 21:30 - 03:00

HIP-HOP AND RNB ACROSS BOTH FLOORS ALL NIGHT

Fri 18 Oct

Jungle Is Massive: Serial Killaz + Chopstick Dubplate 21:30 - 03:00

UPSTAIRS: JUNGLE

DOWNSTAIRS: Hip Hop + RnB

Sat 19 Oct

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY 21:30 - 03:00

HIP-HOP AND RNB ACROSS BOTH FLOORS ALL NIGHT

Fri 25 Oct

Brodinski 21:30 - 03:00

UPSTAIRS: ELECTRONIC

DOWNSTAIRS: HIP-HOP & RNB

Sat 26 Oct

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY 21:30 - 03:00

HIP-HOP AND RNB ACROSS BOTH FLOORS ALL NIGHT

Fri 01 Nov

CRUSH REWIND: 90S & 00S RNB & HIP HOP 21:30 - 03:00

HIP-HOP AND RNB ACROSS BOTH FLOORS ALL NIGHT

Sat 02 Nov

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY 21:30 - 03:00

HIP-HOP AND RNB ACROSS BOTH FLOORS ALL NIGHT

Fri 08 Nov

Wheel & Deal’s 10th Birthday: N-Type, Sgt Pokes +more 21:30 - 03:00

UPSTAIRS: Dubstep, Drum & Bass, Jungle

Sat 09 Nov

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY 21:30 - 03:00

HIP-HOP AND RNB ACROSS BOTH FLOORS ALL NIGHT

Sat 16 Nov

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY 21:30 - 03:00

HIP-HOP AND RNB ACROSS BOTH FLOORS ALL NIGHT

Subscribe to mailing list


Guestlist

Sign-up to the guestlist.



Yes, I would like to subscribe to the Camden Assembly mailing list. You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any emails you receive from us, or by contacting us at [email protected]