What's On

Sat 26 Jun

CRUSH REOPENING PARTY: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY 21:30 - 03:00

£5 ADVANCE TICKETS

Sat 03 Jul

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY 21:30 - 03:00

£5 ADVANCE TICKETS

Sat 10 Jul

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY 21:30 - 03:00

£5 ADVANCE TICKETS

Fri 16 Jul

DJ Q [All Night Long] 21:30 - 03:00

BASSLINE LEGEND

Sat 17 Jul

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY 21:30 - 03:00

£5 ADVANCE TICKETS

Sat 24 Jul

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY 21:30 - 03:00

£5 ADVANCE TICKETS

Fri 30 Jul

Artful Dodger + Charlotte Devaney 21:30 - 03:00

UK GARAGE SPECIAL

Sat 31 Jul

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY 21:30 - 03:00

£5 ADVANCE TICKETS

Fri 06 Aug

Krafty Kuts vs A. Skillz 21:30 - 03:00

SCRATCH DJ MAGIC

Sat 07 Aug

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY 21:30 - 03:00

£5 ADVANCE TICKETS

Sat 14 Aug

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY 21:30 - 03:00

£5 ADVANCE TICKETS

Sat 21 Aug

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY 21:30 - 03:00

£5 ADVANCE TICKETS

Sat 28 Aug

CRUSH BANK HOLIDAY: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY 21:30 - 03:00

£5 ADVANCE TICKETS

Sat 04 Sep

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY 21:30 - 03:00

£5 ADVANCE TICKETS

Sat 11 Sep

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY 21:30 - 03:00

£5 ADVANCE TICKETS

Sat 18 Sep

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY 21:30 - 03:00

£5 ADVANCE TICKETS

Sat 25 Sep

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY 21:30 - 03:00

£5 ADVANCE TICKETS

Subscribe to mailing list


Guestlist