What's On

Fri 29 Oct

Camden Assembly Presents: Frightening Friday – Free Entry 22:30 - 03:00

Sat 30 Oct

Crush Halloween! 22:30 - 03:00

Fri 05 Nov

JUBILEE ROCKS FEATURING FRANK TURNER DJ SET PLUS LIVE MUSIC FROM MERCUTIO, ALBIAN, FAERS AND MANY MORE 22:00 - 03:00

Sat 06 Nov

PROPAGANDA X CRUSH 22:30 - 03:00

Sun 07 Nov

We Wanna Boogie – Free Entry 16:00 - 22:00

Sat 13 Nov

PROPAGANDA X CRUSH 22:30 - 03:00

Sat 20 Nov

PROPAGANDA X CRUSH 22:30 - 03:00

Sat 27 Nov

PROPAGANDA X CRUSH 22:30 - 03:00

Sat 04 Dec

PROPAGANDA X CRUSH 22:30 - 03:00

Sun 05 Dec

DJ SEMTEX FEATURING BOY NASH 19:00 - 23:00

Sat 11 Dec

PROPAGANDA X CRUSH 22:30 - 03:00

Sat 18 Dec

PROPAGANDA X CRUSH 22:30 - 03:00

Subscribe to mailing list


    Guestlist