What's On

CAMDEN’S FAVOURITE BOOZER. OPEN SEVEN DAYS A WEEK FOR BEERS, BURGERS AND GOOD TIMES

Fri 23 Jun

Bonfire Nights19:00 - 22:00

Sat 24 Jun

Nerve Collection + Old School Reasons + The Recoupes + The Crooked Kings19:00 - 23:00

Sun 25 Jun

Access To Music – Sunday Summer Super Slam17:00 - 23:00

Tue 27 Jun

K.Flay + MIRROR FURY19:00 - 23:00

Wed 28 Jun

K.Flay + MIRROR FURY19:00 - 23:00

Thu 29 Jun

Man The Lifeboats + Winters Hill + Lena Laki18:30 - 21:30

Fri 30 Jun

Dead Frequency19:00 - 22:00

Sat 01 Jul

Dylan Trenouth + FUR + Moondude19:00 - 22:00

Sun 02 Jul

Love Over Everything19:00 - 23:00

Wed 05 Jul

Green man Rising 201719:00 - 23:00

Thu 06 Jul

Salford Symphonia Choir Present Closer To Joy Division19:00 - 02:00

Fri 07 Jul

Fjokra + ET + Emily Capell19:00 - 22:00

Sat 08 Jul

The Garage Flowers + Alsatian + The Doldrums19:00 - 22:00

Thu 13 Jul

2nd Date Added: Salford Symphonia Choir Present Closer To Joy Division19:00 - 02:00

Sat 15 Jul

Theo Katzman19:00 - 22:00

Tue 18 Jul

MISFIRES + KID LUNA19:00 - 23:00

Wed 19 Jul

Barns Courtney19:00 - 22:30

Thu 20 Jul

Soulfood19:00 - 23:00

Fri 21 Jul

Yossarian + Iridesce + Darren Campbell19:00 - 23:00

Sat 22 Jul

Pocket Satellite19:00 - 22:00

Wed 26 Jul

Tunde Jegede & The Art Ensemble of Lagos19:00 - 23:00

Thu 27 Jul

Colouring19:00 - 23:00

Wed 02 Aug

Made In Chelsea Presents Only The Poets + Little Giants + The New Coast19:00 - 23:00

Sat 05 Aug

Fat-Suit19:00 - 22:00

Mon 07 Aug

Josh Tenor18:30 - 22:00

Tue 05 Sep

South Space Records Live19:00 - 23:00

Tue 05 Sep

Count Counsellor19:00 - 23:00

Thu 07 Sep

Nite Jewel19:00 - 23:00

Mon 11 Sep

Amity + infp. INKS + Nate Mills + SKT + that SANTOS guy + VX MOB + Zach Thompson19:00 - 23:00

Sat 16 Sep

Head Above The Clouds14:00 - 22:00

Mon 18 Sep

Yolanda Eyama & The Afro World Groove20:00 - 23:00

Tue 03 Oct

Casey Lowry19:00 - 23:00

Wed 04 Oct

AKA George19:00 - 23:00

Thu 05 Oct

Trevor Sensor19:00 - 23:00

Sun 15 Oct

Danny Gruff19:00 - 23:00

Tue 17 Oct

Ben Miller Band19:00 - 23:00

Wed 18 Oct

Trailer Trash Tracys19:00 - 23:00

Sat 21 Oct

The Lancashire Hotpots- Never Mind The Hotpots 10th Anniversary Tour19:00 - 22:00

Wed 25 Oct

Sløtface19:00 - 22:00

Thu 26 Oct

Otherkin19:00 - 23:00

Subscribe to mailing list


Parties







Private Hire







The Playroom







Guestlist

Sign-up for the guestlist for guaranteed £5 entry before 11.30pm.