What's On

CAMDEN’S FAVOURITE BOOZER. OPEN SEVEN DAYS A WEEK FOR BEERS, BURGERS AND GOOD TIMES

Fri 25 Aug

Night Slugs Present: Club Rez22:30 - 03:00

Sat 26 Aug

STRAIGHT OUTTA CAMDEN21:30 - 03:00

Sun 27 Aug

Mixpak Carnival Party21:00 - 02:00

Fri 01 Sep

Dance Mania Records with Parris Mitchell22:00 - 03:00

Sat 02 Sep

Straight Outta Camden22:00 - 03:00

Fri 08 Sep

Mike Skinner & Murkage Present: Tonga22:00 - 03:00

Sat 09 Sep

Straight Outta Camden22:00 - 03:00

Fri 15 Sep

Good Life London: Deep Sea Dance-Off22:00 - 03:00

Sat 16 Sep

Straight Outta Camden22:00 - 03:00

Thu 21 Sep

Hippie Sabotage22:00 - 03:00

Sat 23 Sep

Straight Outta Camden22:00 - 03:00

Sat 30 Sep

Straight Outta Camden22:00 - 03:00

Wed 11 Oct

Drain Gang (Gravity Boys)22:00 - 03:00

Fri 27 Oct

Mike Skinner & Murkage Present: Tonga22:00 - 03:00

Fri 03 Nov

Yuksek22:00 - 03:00

Fri 24 Nov

Jessy Lanza22:00 - 03:00

Subscribe to mailing list


Guestlist

Sign-up for the guestlist for guaranteed £5 entry before 11.30pm.