What's On

CAMDEN’S FAVOURITE BOOZER. OPEN SEVEN DAYS A WEEK FOR BEERS, BURGERS AND GOOD TIMES

Fri 23 Jun

Mike Skinner and Murkage Present Tonga22:00 - 03:00

Sat 24 Jun

Straight Outta Camden w/ Sian Anderson21:30 - 03:00

Thu 29 Jun

Antonym Closing Party: Sherwood & Pinch22:00 - 02:00

Fri 30 Jun

Louis The Child22:30 - 03:00

Sat 01 Jul

Straight Outta Camden21:30 - 03:00

Fri 07 Jul

London to Durban Special: Kode9 and DJ Lag22:30 - 03:00

Sat 08 Jul

Straight Outta Camden: Popcaan vs. Drake21:30 - 03:00

Fri 14 Jul

Rinse Presents: Marcus Nasty, Oneman, Sir Spyro & Special Guests22:00 - 03:00

Sat 15 Jul

Straight Outta Camden: Future vs. Nicki Minaj21:30 - 03:00

Fri 21 Jul

Total Freedom, Akito, Leonce22:00 - 03:00

Sat 22 Jul

Straight Outta Camden: Golden Era Special with Shortee Blitz21:30 - 03:00

Fri 28 Jul

Mike Skinner and Murkage Present Tonga22:00 - 03:00

Sat 29 Jul

Straight Outta Camden21:30 - 03:00

Fri 04 Aug

K.O.G. & The Zongo Brigade22:00 - 03:00

Subscribe to mailing list


Parties







Private Hire







The Playroom







Guestlist

Sign-up for the guestlist for guaranteed £5 entry before 11.30pm.