What's On

CAMDEN’S FAVOURITE BOOZER. OPEN SEVEN DAYS A WEEK FOR BEERS, BURGERS AND GOOD TIMES

Fri 31 Mar

Mike Skinner and Murkage Present Tonga22:00 - 03:00

Sat 01 Apr

Straight Outta Camden21:30 - 03:00

Fri 07 Apr

Acrylic x Swing Ting: Khan (Dancehall Set), Amy Becker & More22:00 - 03:00

Sat 08 Apr

Straight Outta Camden21:30 - 03:00

Thu 13 Apr

Easter Thursday: Zomby22:00 - 02:00

Fri 14 Apr

Stööki Sound + Joker22:00 - 03:00

Sat 15 Apr

Straight Outta Camden x Meltout Crew21:30 - 03:00

Sun 16 Apr

Easter Sunday: Etienne de Crécy22:30 - 02:00

Thu 20 Apr

Mr. Mitch Devout Album Launch23:00 - 02:00

Fri 21 Apr

Mike Skinner and Murkage present Tonga22:00 - 03:00

Sat 22 Apr

Straight Outta Camden: Goldlink vs Kaytranada21:30 - 03:00

Fri 28 Apr

Royal T, Champion, Grandmixxer22:00 - 03:00

Sat 29 Apr

Straight Outta Camden21:30 - 03:00

Fri 05 May

Mungo’s Hi Fi (DJ Set)22:00 - 03:00

Sat 06 May

Straight Outta Camden21:30 - 03:00

Thu 11 May

Axel Thesleff22:30 - 02:00

Sat 13 May

Straight Outta Camden21:30 - 03:00

Fri 19 May

Príncipe: DJ Marfox + DJ Nigga Fox + DJ Firmeza22:00 - 03:00

Sat 20 May

Straight Outta Camden21:30 - 03:00

Fri 26 May

Mike Skinner and Murkage Present Tonga22:00 - 03:00

Sat 27 May

Straight Outta Camden: Andre 3000’s Birthday; Outkast Special21:30 - 03:00

Sun 28 May

Aeroplane22:30 - 02:00

Fri 02 Jun

Onra (DJ Set)22:00 - 03:00

Subscribe to mailing list


Parties








Hire








Guestlist

Sign-up for the guestlist for guaranteed £5 entry before 11.30pm.