What's On

CAMDEN’S FAVOURITE BOOZER. OPEN SEVEN DAYS A WEEK FOR BEERS, BURGERS AND GOOD TIMES

Fri 03 Mar

Yallah Disku: Acid Arab + Jonny Rock + Debora Ipekel22:00 - 03:00

Sat 04 Mar

Straight Outta Camden21:30 - 03:00

Thu 09 Mar

Valentino Khan + SISTER22:00 - 02:00

Fri 10 Mar

Jarreau Vandal + Evil Needle22:00 - 03:00

Sat 11 Mar

Straight Outta Camden21:30 - 03:00

Fri 17 Mar

Deeprot London Debut: Mr Virgo, Hybrid Theory, Special Guests22:00 - 03:00

Sat 18 Mar

Straight Outta Camden: Childish Gambino vs Chance the Rapper21:30 - 03:00

Fri 24 Mar

Yuksek + Kraak & Smaak22:00 - 03:00

Sat 25 Mar

Straight Outta Camden: Martelo21:30 - 03:00

Fri 31 Mar

Mike Skinner and Murkage Present Tonga22:00 - 03:00

Sat 01 Apr

Straight Outta Camden21:30 - 03:00

Sat 08 Apr

Straight Outta Camden21:30 - 03:00

Thu 13 Apr

Radar Radio ‘April Shower’ Tour22:00 - 02:00

Fri 14 Apr

Stööki Sound + Joker22:00 - 03:00

Sat 15 Apr

Straight Outta Camden21:30 - 03:00

Fri 21 Apr

Mike Skinner and Murkage present Tonga22:00 - 03:00

Sat 22 Apr

Straight Outta Camden21:30 - 03:00

Sat 29 Apr

Straight Outta Camden21:30 - 03:00

Fri 05 May

Mungo’s Hi Fi22:00 - 03:00

Fri 19 May

Príncipe: DJ Marfox + DJ Nigga Fox + DJ Firmeza22:00 - 03:00

Subscribe to mailing list


Parties








Hire








Guestlist

Sign-up for the guestlist for guaranteed £5 entry before 11.30pm.