What's On

CAMDEN’S FAVOURITE BOOZER. OPEN SEVEN DAYS A WEEK FOR BEERS, BURGERS AND GOOD TIMES

Sat 21 Jan

Straight Outta Camden22:00 - 03:00

Fri 27 Jan

Brodinski22:00 - 03:00

Sat 28 Jan

Straight Outta Camden: Beyonce + Jay Z Special22:00 - 03:00

Fri 03 Feb

Acrylic London: Sir Spyro w YGG + Amy Becker + Iglooghost + Dinamarca + Mungo22:00 - 03:00

Sat 04 Feb

Straight Outta Camden22:00 - 03:00

Fri 10 Feb

Murlo presents Club Shirazz22:00 - 03:00

Sat 11 Feb

Straight Outta Camden22:00 - 03:00

Fri 17 Feb

Mike Skinner & Murkage present Tonga22:00 - 03:00

Sat 18 Feb

Straight Outta Camden22:00 - 03:00

Fri 24 Feb

Pub Rave With The 2 Bears22:00 - 03:00

Sat 25 Feb

Straight Outta Camden22:00 - 03:00

Fri 03 Mar

Yallah Disku: Acid Arab + Jonny Rock + Debora Ipekel22:00 - 03:00

Sat 04 Mar

Straight Outta Camden22:00 - 03:00

Fri 10 Mar

Jarreau Vandal + Evil Needle22:00 - 03:00

Sat 11 Mar

Straight Outta Camden22:00 - 03:00

Fri 17 Mar

Radar Radio at Camden Assembly22:00 - 03:00

Sat 18 Mar

Straight Outta Camden22:00 - 03:00

Sat 25 Mar

Straight Outta Camden22:00 - 03:00

Fri 31 Mar

Mike Skinner and Murkage Present Tonga22:00 - 03:00

Subscribe to mailing list


Parties








Hire








Guestlist

Sign-up for the guestlist for guaranteed £5 entry before 11.30pm.