What's On

CAMDEN’S FAVOURITE BOOZER. OPEN SEVEN DAYS A WEEK FOR BEERS, BURGERS AND GOOD TIMES

Fri 15 Dec

Crush: 90’s RnB Special21:30 - 03:00

Fri 15 Dec

Nervous Horizon Showcase21:30 - 03:00

Sat 16 Dec

Who Run The World: Christmas Special21:30 - 03:00

Sat 23 Dec

The Crec x Flare: Afterparty22:30 - 03:00

Fri 29 Dec

garage special : dj luck & mc neat21:30 - 00:00

Sat 30 Dec

ACE OF CLUBZ: DJ ACE NEW YEARS EVE EVE PARTY21:30 - 03:00

Sun 31 Dec

NYE: The Hottest Hip-Hop & RNB From 201721:00 - 04:00

Fri 05 Jan

A History of UK Pirate Radio: Slimzee17:00 - 22:00

Sat 06 Jan

Who Run The World: Female Rappers Special21:30 - 03:00

Fri 12 Jan

The Camden Indie Disco21:30 - 03:00

Sat 13 Jan

Who Run The World: Aaliyah Special21:30 - 03:00

Fri 19 Jan

Garage Skank21:30 - 03:00

Sat 20 Jan

Who Run The World21:30 - 03:00

Fri 26 Jan

MIKE SKINNER & MURKAGE PRESENT: TONGA21:30 - 03:00

Sat 27 Jan

Who Run The World21:30 - 03:00

Fri 02 Feb

CLUB – (announcement soon)21:30 - 03:00

Fri 02 Feb

Coki / Hatcha & Youngsta: Bloodline / Joker21:30 - 03:00

Sat 03 Feb

Who Run The World21:30 - 03:00

Thu 08 Feb

NGHTMRE21:30 - 02:00

Fri 09 Feb

Plastician: Disco Set21:30 - 03:00

Sat 10 Feb

Who Run The World: The Boy Is Mine21:30 - 03:00

Fri 16 Feb

Fine Wine21:30 - 03:00

Sat 17 Feb

Who Run The World: Destiny’s Child Special21:30 - 03:00

Fri 23 Feb

MIKE SKINNER & MURKAGE PRESENT: TONGA21:30 - 03:00

Sat 24 Feb

Who Run The World: Rihanna’s Birthday Party21:30 - 03:00

Fri 02 Mar

JACKAL plus guests21:30 - 03:00

Fri 23 Mar

Wookie: Old School Garage Special21:30 - 03:00

Subscribe to mailing list


Guestlist

Sign-up for the guestlist for guaranteed £5 entry before 10.30pm.